top of page

Work Experience at Designer Guild


This is where i did two week work experience for Designers Guild in London, Chelsea. It was for the London Design week, the experience was amazing I found it really interesting working to Trica Guild esthetics. After working to my own estheitics and then changing them to hers i feel i look at the work in a compeltly differnet way of working.

I was really lucky in how i maned to do a few of my own displays in the show room.

I was also very happy because i got to meet Trica Guild and was offered a job with Designer Guild after university.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page